Substitute

31 08 2011

So I finally received a response on employment, albeit from a substitute teaching service.  Not the ideal, but at least something.  Except for that part about waiting 8-12 weeks for certification (since I’m not certified in the great state of New Jersey).

Which means that, if hired, I wouldn’t be fully certified probably until close to when I get my results.  At which point (hopefully) I’d be able to get a better situation.

But better than nothing, I suppose.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

